Board of Directors

  • PRESIDENT               Jeremy Hostetler  – Christen Souers  
  • VICE PRESIDENT     Michael GeRue  – Parkview Hospital
  • SECRETARY             Tyler Binkley  – Bradley Company
  • TREASURER            Gary Windmiller  – PNC Bank
  • PAST CHAIR             Joe Wolfcale  – Fort Wayne Radiology

Mike Cahill – PHP

Justin Clupper  – Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.

Sam Dickinson – Sweetwater Sound

Kira Downey  – Consumer

Todd Eigenschink  – Xymmetrix

Loaine Hagerty  – Consumer

Josh Neal  – Barrett & McNagny

Jon Painter  – 1st Source Bank

Board Meetings held the third Monday of odd months, 11:30am at CTN

(Minutes are kept of the proceedings) Effective July, 2016